HAPPY WORDPRESS ANNIVERSARY🥂

Today i.e. 15th May, I registered on WordPress last year and with shaky hands and confused mind I started writing. I never thought about the likes and follower I will get because honestly I never believed anyone will follow me or I will even manage to write for a year. I had so much piled up in my head and I needed a place to take it all out…. I just poured my heart & soul and wrote. The one question which used to hover me was – How to write and express myself via words? With each passing post I learned to have a grip on it & I am still learning.

I want to say this to people who are afraid of writing, who thinks they can’t do it or how will they make their mark or how can they be different etc. etc. I will say, world is so freaking big, it has enormous space for everyone. Focus on creating your own identity rather than stealing it from someone else or copying someone. Last but not the least, Thank you for reading my blogs, liking them & relating to it. Trust me when I say this –“The day I started writing my world changed”. 💕

Published by levirgo

Life teaches us how to love and love teaches us how to live. Understanding the art of life and it's emotions and sharing my experience through this blog

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started